Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddy Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddy Rodriguez

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Cain

Brian Cain

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy has been awesome! Super helpful and not pushy at all."
Profile photo of Hannah Espinosa

Hannah Espinosa

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved and they have been super helpful. They have talked me through the changes on my insurance and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Liz Finch

Liz Finch

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eddy and Emily at State Farm. You have been very responsive to all our needs in a quick and efficient manner!"
Profile photo of Michael Duarte

Michael Duarte

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Wild

Kim Wild

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and Emily and his staff have really helped my father and I get the insurance we needed. They have been very patient with my many questions."
Profile photo of Marycarmen Olivar

Marycarmen Olivar

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Eddys office by a co-worker of mine and I am no disappointed in the recommendation. Offered me a great deal for my insurance coverage and exceeded my needs as a customer. Very pleased with my decision to switch over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Madelyn Hope

Madelyn Hope

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Arroyo

Anthony Arroyo

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the service I get from them and I saved $$$"
Profile photo of molly schaefer

molly schaefer

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ellen was absolutely WONDERFUL with helping us get our camper insured and ready to go. Very responsive and helpful. We were in a rush to get it insured cause we were on the road with it, and she delivered!!"
Profile photo of Mary Bundy

Mary Bundy

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and really helpful. I had a complicated request but Eddy was informative and thorough."
Profile photo of Nathan Steffen

Nathan Steffen

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Ryan

Christine Ryan

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quickly respond to my emails to assist me with any questions or concerns I have, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Glew

Glew

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent around. The staff here is so helpful and knowledgeable. I got all my insurance needs taken care of with ease. Great service and they offer mortgages now also."
Profile photo of Sotero Amaya

Sotero Amaya

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and very knowledgeable about insurance policies"
Profile photo of Andrew Loeser

Andrew Loeser

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. My family used Eddy Rodrigues for several years and so do I. After my Parents passed away Eddy made the transfer simple and easy."
Profile photo of Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy helped me acquire auto insurance, renters insurance and life insurance. He gave me great rates and great service. Best agent I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Michelle Robinson

Michelle Robinson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Haney

Rachel Haney

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marisela Robles

Marisela Robles

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy & his team are always friendly & very helpful. It's a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of donald heckinger

donald heckinger

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Eddie and Emily were attentive to my unique needs and met them with happy, positive and can do attitude. I appreciate the timely manner we got it done."
Profile photo of renee anderson

renee anderson

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to give me great manufactured home insurance when no one else could provide it and at a competitive price."
Profile photo of Natalie Ayala

Natalie Ayala

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddy and his staff are always helpful to any questions that you have!! They respond very quickly to you!! They have great customer service and the discounts that you get on your policies are amazing!! I just love what their service offers!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Simpson

Taylor Simpson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Eddy's office!! The staff is awesome and Eddy really helped me understand the insurance policy I was purchasing."
Profile photo of Patricia Strickland

Patricia Strickland

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5