Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddy Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddy Rodriguez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephen Heliker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Good follow-up on subsequent questions or problems."

Austin Attenborough

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip was so helpful with setting up my insurance policy!"

Paige Morrissey

November 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Super helpful"

Kayla Ottoboni

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great. Thanks."

Fw L

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy, very knowledgeable and kinds"

Marcos Hernandez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience"

Trinity Gebhardt

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy, quick, and affordable"

Erwin Cervantes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got life insurance with Phillip Zabala. He did a great job at providing all the information I needed. He answered all my questions. I am happy with my experience with this branch."

Katie Gingrich

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Eddy and his team for over 6 years insuring both my cars, and went I bought my house I of course had to get homeowners insurance through them as well, great pricing for great coverage. They have always done an amazing job, always helpful and nice!"

Mary Lopez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy and his staff have been so helpful! It’s great to know they care and will help find a tow truck or contractor when in stressful situations, like a water leak during a rain storm or when my car was broken down. They go above and beyond what I’ve experienced with other insurance companies in the past. Eddy 100% gets 5 stars from me and my fam!"

Linda Mobilio

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a more customer-oriented insurance agent! Things get taken care of efficiently and effectively time after time. I highly recommend working with Eddy. He’s awesome!"

Luis Rodriguez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy always strives to do the best he can for all his clients. I've called him for quotes, possible changes to my policy and he always has an incredible amount of patience and knowledge on what I ask. I would definitely recommend his services, and a bonus is that he speaks fluent Spanish. I switched over from AAA years ago and have no regrets, I get what feels like my own personal agent that always looks out for my best interests rather than just the next available agent to assist me. Highly recommend Eddy!!!"

Sotero Amaya

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and very knowledgeable about insurance policies"

Andrew Loeser

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. My family used Eddy Rodrigues for several years and so do I. After my Parents passed away Eddy made the transfer simple and easy."

Juan Ramirez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy helped me acquire auto insurance, renters insurance and life insurance. He gave me great rates and great service. Best agent I’ve ever had!"

Michelle Robinson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I had my accident Eddie and the crew really took care of me I knew I was in good hands instead of being stressed out about my truck I love state farm They really no how to make you feel comfortable I give Eddy and the gang 5 stars thanks eddy 4 getting my truck in the shop the same day of my accident you guys are great and honest people love u guys Michelle"

Rachel Haney

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie is awesome to work with! He made the transition from my parents joint insurance to my own seamless and also gave me quotes for home and multiple auto as well. I’m super busy and was able to do almost everything via text at my convenience which was great! Would highly recommend."

Marisela Robles

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy & his team are always friendly & very helpful. It's a pleasure doing business with them."

Glew

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent around. The staff here is so helpful and knowledgeable. I got all my insurance needs taken care of with ease. Great service and they offer mortgages now also."

Brian Cain

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy has been awesome! Super helpful and not pushy at all."

Hannah Espinosa

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved and they have been super helpful. They have talked me through the changes on my insurance and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them."

Liz Finch

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Eddy and Emily at State Farm. You have been very responsive to all our needs in a quick and efficient manner!"

Michael Duarte

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had state farm insurance for many years. In the past year or so, my agent retired, so I was automatically transferred to a new agent with out being asked which one I would like to be transferred to. Since being with Eddy I have had problems with his staff contacting me about collecting payments. According to their own records my renters policy got cancelled for no reason and than I was charged for not having a dual line policy. I requested the information as to why my renters policy was cancelled but was never given a response. I called them FIVE separate times and was told not to worry that they would take care of everything. Now five months later I am being told they will have to re-write my policy and be charged more because and I quote "You took too long contacting us about this payment and your policy has been dropped.""

Kim Wild

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and Emily and his staff have really helped my father and I get the insurance we needed. They have been very patient with my many questions."

Marycarmen Olivar

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Eddys office by a co-worker of mine and I am no disappointed in the recommendation. Offered me a great deal for my insurance coverage and exceeded my needs as a customer. Very pleased with my decision to switch over to State Farm."